Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.

P.O. Box 615
Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Daniel E. Logsdon Jr. Commissioner

May 3, 2017

Morgan County Water District 1009 Hwy 172 West Liberty, KY 41472

Kyle Risner General Manager Morgan County Water District 1009 Hwy 172 West Liberty, KY 41472

RE: Morgan County Water District

Case No. 2016-00068 - Information Due - 2<sup>nd</sup> Written Request

The Commission entered its Final Order in this case on August 17, 2016. Pursuant to Ordering Paragraph 6:

"Within 90 days of the date of this Order, in accordance with finding paragraph 16, Morgan District shall file with the Commission a copy of its excessive water loss reduction plan and a copy of the minutes from its Board of Commissioners' meeting where the plan was adopted."

The Commission has yet to receive this information. Please submit this information, referencing the above case number, within 7 days of receipt of this letter.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Talina R. Mathews Executive Director

lina R. Matheus



\*Morgan County Water District 1009 Hwy 172 West Liberty, KY 41472

\*Kyle Risner General Manager Morgan County Water District 1009 Hwy 172 West Liberty, KY 41472